Hey there, Scrubb here!

Finally, I’ve got you alone! No one listens to me when the maginficent T.C. is around. I think it’s his Whovian charm and British accent…

Now, that I’ve got your attention there something I’d like you to know.

This Penny Nicols girl… she’s not all she’s cracked up to be.

I’ve begged T.C. to let me hire a Private Investagator to follow her around and pull up her past. Check her out a little, that’s all. But the bossman refuses. What’s worse… I think he may be falling for her.

Yeah, falling for the girl who death literally stalks around. Not good.

I like Penny. She’s sweet. Spunky even. But T.C. – he’s my friend. I just want to keep him safe.

What would you do?

Seriously! I’d love your advice.

Just keep it between you and me.

T. Scrubb

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started